Bete Noire Magazine

Sorry it’s been a while since I last posted, but the semester has kept me away from the blog. I’ve got a few updates to report in the coming week, but for today I would just like to announce the publishing of my photograph, “Forgotten Key,” in Bete Noire Magazine.

I’ve worked with many publications both journalistic and literary, and Bete Noire is one of the most professional organizations I’ve encountered. Great pub, great people. Now in its third installment, I’m excited to watch Bete Noire grow in the coming years.

Leave a Reply

